Posted by: Ingrid | November 7, 2007

Today at work I got a catalog

that included T-shirts with endearing statements like:

I’m not cynical, everything just sucks

I’d agree with you but then we’d both be wrong.

I’m not good at empathy, will you settle for sarcasm?

Beer doesn’t make you fat, it makes you lean (against bars, chairs, tables & walls)

If at first you don’t succeed, sky diving isn’t for you

Coming right after a talking Santa that moons people, a mini pole dancer for your desk, and a three foot long bra.

I order educational materials and office supplies and books.  How did I get on their list?

Leave a Reply

Categories

