Posted by: Ingrid | January 27, 2009

Cravings

img_2086
Today I went to Trader Joe’s and bought out their supply of brown rice California rolls.  I figured since I had waited all week it was only fair.  I am pregnant, after all.
I still crave, even more consistently, plain yogurt with molasses and raisins.  My sister is probably the only one who will ever understand this, since we grew up with the molasses/yogurt combination.  She is probably also the only one who shares the particular memory of measuring out minute portions of each and calling it  a 50 calorie breakfast.  The weird food memories certainly aren’t getting in the way of the craving though.

img_2089

Leave a Reply

Categories

