Posted by: Ingrid | January 27, 2009

Sieze the day…er…sushi

I had a case of the disappearing cravings as soon as Trader Joe’s finally got in the shimpment of sushi that I’d been waiting for. I called and had them put 5 of the last 6 containers on hold and we made a dash for the store, only to find out when I got home that sushi sounded like THE worst thing in the world. I managed to choke down two containers over the next few days and gave two to Clint. The last one has been travelling to and from work with me until this morning, when at 10:52 am sushi sounded like the best thing in the world.

Carpe sushi, my friends.

Leave a Reply

Categories

