Posted by: Ingrid | December 17, 2009

Ready to Run!

In looking at the extended forecast for all of the places we’re going to be I’ve decided that I no longer know how to dress for California.  But if I shed some layers I think I’ll be ready for that 75 degree weather that we’re supposed to be getting by the beach.

Well, maybe not.  But when I see that it’s supposed to be in the 60’s OUTSIDE and realize that we spend hundreds of dollars per month trying to keep the inside of our house at 64 degrees, I really don’t know what to do.  And no, in asnwer to your unspoken questions, I have not worn the ninja face mask for real, nor do I ever run in all black.

I get to run by the beach with a friend on Saturday morning!  I am so so so so excited!

Responses

  1. Beach running?? I’m jealous 🙂 Have a fabulous time!!

  2. Ooh, warm weather running! That sounds really lovely today. Have a great time with family and friends!


Leave a Reply

Categories

