Posted by: Ingrid | August 29, 2010

Momentary Delay

Blogging will resume after I finish the free album that I’m trying to complete before my coupon expires at the end of the month.  So far I’m having lots of fun with Picaboo’s site but it’s also eating all my free time!  Another website that’s offering a free 22 page 8″x5.5″ flip book for new users is Pixable.  I’ve never used their site but I like that you can easily upload from your Facebook albums.  I’m also liking the fact that almost free books get me to do the scrabooking that I would never do otherwise!

And now, back to work!

Responses

  1. How’d the book turn out Ingrid? I just did one on Shutterfly for Cole and love it! A much better way for me to “scrapbook”, since I’ve still got all the supplies to make one of our wedding (which was almost 5 years ago!). =)


Leave a Reply

Categories

