Posted by: Ingrid | September 4, 2010

Okay, more than momentary

I have been absent from blogging because:

A) I have been chasing after huricane Isaac and picking up the destruction in his wake.

B) I have been trying to get in 37 miles of running and half marathon training this week in our lovely pre-autumn weather.

C) I have just finished the first week of the Anatomy and Physiology combo class that I’m taking in which I will be covering the structure and functions of every bit of the human body and reading a text book that could potentially qualify as a lethal weapon because it’s so massive.

D) All of the above.

D is the correct answer.  And I really will be back once I manage to feel better about my A&P class.  This is one of those times I wish I could upload my thoughts to my blog without having to type them out.  Now, off to study!

Leave a Reply

Categories

