Posted by: Ingrid | September 11, 2010

24/7?

This is just to say that something is wrong with my WordPress site, making it very difficult to post anything. When I checked with customer support the other day (under their link marked 24/7 customer care) I was informed that they would be out of the office until the 19th. Really? Because that doesn’t sound like 24/7 to me. Maybe I missed something. This has certainly been a valuable form of structured procrastination, however. Which means I should probably go try to read more about cytoplasm.

Leave a Reply

Categories

