Posted by: Ingrid | November 24, 2011

Sometimes only pictures will do

Yesterday a bulky and mysterious package arrived in the mail from my friend and former roommate, Sharon.  (You should be proud of me.  I am getting so used to the sleep deprivation that I caught the fact that I originally wrote “former friend and roommate”, which has completely different connotations, before posting this.)  Can I just say that I wish I could create something half as amazing and exquisite to welcome new people into the world?

I had to post pictures because there is just too much testosterone in our household now for something this lovely to be appropriately appreciated.  Thanks, Sharon!

 

Responses

  1. I left the 1st of November and in 23 short days he has really grown. WOW…I think if Jonathan keeps putting on weight he may survive his big brother’s love and attention.
    Happy Thanksgiving,
    Love you ,
    Dad

    • Happy Thanksgiving, Dad! Love you!

  2. Wow! I just saw this. I’m so glad you and Jonathan both like it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

