Posted by: Ingrid | November 6, 2012

It figures

that anyone who does photos of preschoolers would have to be good.  As a mom who is constantly trying (and failing) to take pictures of Isaac in which he is looking at the camera AND smiling I was a little surprised to get pictures back that looked like this:

Did they drug him?  Give him an endless supply of dum-dum suckers and marshmallows?  I wish I knew the secret, but I suppose that is why they are the professionals and I am the mom.  A fact that is made obvious by the pricing.  Eeesh.  I guess I just haven’t purchased pictures in a long long time.  I think, however, that my frugality is being overruled by the cuteness factor.

Leave a Reply

Categories

